Our Products can help your organization stay educated and compliant. Shop Now >


NAHC’s 2018 Board of Directors & Nominating Committee

Posted on Wednesday, October 18, 2017 9:05 PM

The results of the BOD elections and the Nominating Committee were announced at the NAHC Annual Meeting in Long Beach, CA.


The results of the elections are as follows:

  • Vice Chairman: Thomas J. Moreland
  • Treasurer: Walter Borginis III
  • Director, Region I: Karen Goetchius
  • Director, Region III: Mary Myers
  • Director, Region V: Shelly L. Barrett
  • Director, Region VII: Ed Schulte
  • Director, Region IX: Emilie Smith
  • Director, Hospice Section: Tarrah Lowry-Schreiner
  • Director, Forum of States: Jane A. Kelly
  • Director, Proprietary Section: Richard MacMillin
  • Directory, Voluntary Nonprofit Section: Carla Trout

Nominating Committee:

  • Representing the Corporate Section: Rachel Manchester
  • Representing the Financial Managers Section: William Simione III
  • Representing the Forum of State Associations Section: Andrew Garrett
  • Representing the Hospice Section: Bibhuti (Bob) Banerjee
  • Representing the Institution Sponsored Section: Anthony Clarizio
  • Representing the National Council on Medicaid Section: Beth Gray
  • Representing the Proprietary Section: Wanda Coley
  • Representing the Voluntary/Non-Profit Section: Donna DeBlois

Click here to learn more.

Go Back