2015

June

3-5 LINK Home Care & Hospice Conference 
Chicago, IL
9 The Intersection of HIS, Hospice CAHPS and QAPI
Corridor Webinar  Presenter: Katie Wehri, 1.5hr, 1.5CEs10 am PT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET
11-12 New Jersey Homecare State Show
Atlantic City, NJ
24-25 HCHB User Conference 
Fort Worth, TX
Presenter: Dr. Kate Christensen, 1hr, 1CE
10 am PT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET
NHPCO/NHF Board Meeting
Kansas City, MO
24 NAHC Financial Management Conference & Exposition 
Nashville, TN

July

NAHC HHFMA Advisory Board
Corridor Webinar
Presenter: Ann Rambusch, 1hr, 1CEU
10 am PT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET
14-16 Hospice Administrator Certificate Program
Home Care Administrator Certificate Program

Las Vegas, NV
21 CMS’s Top “8” Hospice Agency Citations and Self-Assessment Tools to Avoid Them!
Corridor Webinar
Presenter: Lores Vlaminck, 1.5hr, 1.5CEs
10 am PT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET
21-22 CHAP Board Meeting
Washington, DC
TBD Gulf Coast Home Care Conference & Expo

August

Home Health ICD-10 Coding Summit
12-13 2015 NHWG CEO Summer Meeting 
(TBD or Virtual)
Texas Association for Home Care & Hospice Annual Meeting

September

15-16 2015 Ohio Council for Home Care and Hospice Annual Conference 
Columbus, OH
26-30 2015 AHIMA Convention

October

TBD HHFMA
13-14 NHPCO’s Pre-Conference To CTC
Grapevine, TX
15-17 NHPCO 16th Clinical Team Conference & Pediatric Intensive 
Grapevine, TX
29-30 NAHC Annual Meeting & Exposition 
Nashville, TN
28-30 2015 NHWG CEO Fall Meeting
Chattanooga, TN

November

1-4 Leading Age Annual Meeting & Expo
Boston, MA
5 CT Association for Healthcare at Home Annual Meeting
Hartford, CT

December

TBD HHFMA Work Group